See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Davern Frasier on Jul 31, 2021

Miami Media School is very professional and personal with its students Making them feel like family. They go above and beyond to make sure their students perfect their craft and really prepares you for every aspect that the industry throws at you. I really love how they have industry professionals as our instructors. People who are well experienced and already know the game and have all the knowledge we need in order to succeed. Highly recommend 5 Stars.

By Loriane Clarke on Jul 23, 2021

I am so Blessed to have such an amazing experience, gaining so much knowledge in so little time. Miami Media School isn’t just a school the environment , the staff 💯 they always motivate you always ready to help & assist you in perfecting your skills set. Radio or Tv Broadcasting ! This was just a blessing & I am so Proud to say that I am now a 👩‍🎓 of Miami Media School & if you would love a career as a reporter , cameraman, production & so fort 👀no further as they will make sure to coach and teach you side by side 🤞🏽Forever Gratefull 🥳

By Ness Fidalgo on Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoyed attending Miami Media School, I had lots of fun learning there, if anyone else is in interested in this field this is the place to be, this is the place to join. 🥰💯🙌🥇🎬🎥🎧🎙️

By Vanessa Fidalgo on Jul 22, 2021

I really enjoyed attending Miami Media School I had lots of fun learning there and I would strongly encourage others that are interested in this field to join.

By Lorie LoloDatBabee on Jul 22, 2021

I am so Blessed to have such an amazing experience, gaining so much knowledge in so little time. Miami Media School isn’t just a school the environment , the staff 💯 they always motivate you always ready to help & assist you in perfecting your skills set. Radio or Tv Broadcasting ! This was just a blessing & I am so Proud to say that I am now a 👩‍🎓 of Miami Media School & if you would love a career as a reporter , cameraman, production & so fort 👀no further as they will make sure to coach and teach you side by side 🤞🏽Forever Gratefull 🥳

By Julie Yanes on Jul 22, 2021

As a student I feel important and heard by all my instructors! The staff are all very professional and they respect and value all their students! This school is the best school to join to learn all about media production! I learned so much already in my first block! Best decision I ever made! Thank you Miami Media school🙏🏼!

By Keyona Davis on Jul 20, 2021

Miami Media School is very professional and personal with its students. They go above and beyond to make sure their students perfect their craft and really prepares you for every aspect that the industry throws at you. Enrollment was super easy. I really love how they have industry professionals as our instructors. People who are well experienced and already know the game and have all the knowledge we need in order to succeed. Highly recommend 5 Stars.

By A.L Rodriquez on Jul 09, 2021

By SUSPIROS DEL ALMA Rene Mazariegos on Jun 23, 2021

Excelentes profesores, estoy agradecido por todo lo aprendido. Excelente escuela. La recomiendo pues cuentan con profesores de primer nivel. Y la atención que brindan a cada estudiante es perfecta. Y agradezco la calidez de todos sus miembros. En especial a seño Esperanza, Paola etc.....

By SUSPIROS DEL ALMA Rene Mazariegos on Jun 23, 2021

By AlaNix Leon on Jun 16, 2021

By Canyouth's M. on Jun 10, 2021

Student engagement has always been a continuous feature of the institution. Therefore, communication was not an issue. Altruism and professionalism were also key features of its academic staff members who seem to care more about students than themselves as they would give us attention outside normal hours.  Instructors will listen and ensure that the media industry received value by preparing students to add value to the industry. They will not accept mediocrity and the rejection of mediocrity ensures the best comes from the institution. Therefore, total quality management was important to the school. There were always attempts to produce quality through its equipment, administrative interactions, and students. I would recommend Miami Media School and the entire BEONAIR group to you if you are serious about getting the best media education in the USA - Dr. Canute While, a past student of Miami Media School Class of 2021--

Dr. Canute White
Organizational Behaviorist

By DrCanute White on Jun 10, 2021

Student engagement has always been a continuous feature of the institution. Therefore, communication was not an issue. Altruism and professionalism were also key features of its academic staff members who seem to care more about students than themselves as they would give us attention outside normal hours. Instructors will listen and ensure that the media industry received value by preparing students to add value to the industry. They will not accept mediocrity and the rejection of mediocrity ensures the best comes from the institution. Therefore, total quality management was important to the school. There were always attempts to produce quality through its equipment, administrative interactions, and students. I would recommend Miami Media School and the entire BEONAIR group to you if you are serious about getting the best media education in the USA - Dr. Canute While, a past student of Miami Media School Class of 2021-- 5 ***** Dr. Canute White Organizational Behaviorist wradio668@gmail.com

By Canyouth's Media on Jun 03, 2021

Student engagement has always been a continuous feature of the institution.Therefore, communication was not an issue. Altruism and professionalism were also key features of its academic staff members who seem to care more about students than themselves as they would give us attention outside normal hours. Instructors will listen and ensure that the media industry received value by preparing students to add value to the industry. They will not accept mediocrity and the rejection of mediocrity ensures the best comes from the the institution. Therefore, total quality management was important to the school. There was always attempts to produce quality through its equipment, administrative interactions, and students. I would recommend Miami Media School and the entire BEONAIR group to you if you are serious about getting the best media education in the USA - Dr. Canute While, past student of Miami Media School Class of 2021

By rhonna galindo on Jun 03, 2021

Excelente! con los mejores instructores y con la mayor disponibilidad de enseñar, estoy súper contenta de estudiar en esta escuela, la cual brinda muchas oportunidades! la recomiendo 100%

By Felix Nazco on May 22, 2021

👍👍

By Charito Bucheli on May 18, 2021

Mi nombre es Charito Bucheli , graduada de Miami media school . Podría decirles que mi experiencia a sido la mejor pero me quedo corta , un agradecimiento en especial a los profesores por todos sus consejos y profesionalismo y en especial al departamento de Human Resources por ayudarme a cumplir mi sueño de encontrar trabajo ♥️ Aquí los sueños se hacen realidad .!

By Rosario Bucheli on May 18, 2021

Mi nombre es Rosario Bucheli y soy graduada de Miami Media school . Quiero recomendarles la escuela por que aquí se hacen los sueños realidad . Los profesores son súper profesionales al igual que todos en el departamento de recursos humano te ayudan en lo posible a conseguir un buen trabajo 👍

By Arturo Zetina on May 13, 2021

My name is Arturo I am a graduate from Miami media school. I left Chicago to pursue a career in broadcasting, I could of gone to the school in Chicago but something told me to go to the one in Miami and I don’t regret it! I definitely recommend miami media school they have great teachers that show you the knowledge of TV and radio. The teachers that taught me were professionals who either worked for big broadcasting companies or were currently working in the industry. Thanks to this school and my career advisor angel I am now back in Chicago working for SBS La Ley 107.9FM in promotions! I can’t thank enough what miami media school has taught me! Thank you Miami media school!

By Arturo Zetina on May 13, 2021

My name is Arturo I am a graduate from Miami media school. I left Chicago to pursue a career in broadcasting, I could of gone to the school in Chicago but something told me to go to the one in Miami and I don’t regret it! I definitely recommend miami media school they have great teachers that show you the knowledge of TV and radio. The teachers that taught me were professionals who either worked for big broadcasting companies or were currently working in the industry. Thanks to this school and my career advisor angel I am now back in Chicago working for SBS La Ley 107.9FM in promotions! I can’t thank enough what miami media school has taught me! Thank you Miami media school!