See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Disleydis Olivera on Feb 01, 2024

(Translated by Google) I'm still studying here. And the truth is that I highly recommend it, they are very good instructors and they teach you a lot in the best way!!! I am very grateful to everyone because I have learned a lot. Your recommendations have been very good and have helped me advance in the academic year. (Original) Aún estoy estudiando aquí. Y la verdad lo recomiendo muchísimo, son muy buenos instructores y te enseñan muchísimo de la mejor manera!!!. Estoy muy agradecida con todos porque he aprendido muchísimo. Sus recomendaciones han sido muy buenas y me han ayudado a avanzar en el curso académico.

By Alexander Ronquillo on Feb 01, 2024

(Translated by Google) Miami Media school has opened many doors for me in the field in which I want to pursue my profession. I have learned about radio and television and I am training myself as a media professional. I am very grateful to the entire team for their daily dedication (Original) Miami Media school me a abierto muchas puertas en el campo que quiero ejercer mi profesion.He aprendido sobre la radio y televisión y me estoy formando como un profesional de los medios de comunicacion.Estoy muy agradecido con todo el equipo por su dedicación a diario

By Dax D. on Jan 24, 2024

Miami Media School changed my life
For the best. I'm grateful I joined this school. Tomorrow January 25th, I'll be graduating my RTB program. I joined the extended Sound Engineering program, that's also a great decision. You can't go wrong joining this school.

Btw this is Damien Douglas

By Amanda Pagan on Jan 08, 2024

(Translated by Google) It is an excellent school...!! (Original) Es una excelente escuela…!!

By Vy Nguyen on Jan 03, 2024

I’m 2 months in the program. I have learned and worked on different aspects of media production. Looking forward to see what more the school is offering for the rest of the program . I love my experience so far.

By MrDynamite on Dec 14, 2023

As a student at Miami Media School, I’ve had an exceptional learning experience that I feel compelled to share. This institution is truly a hidden gem in the realm of media education. The curriculum is comprehensive, covering a vast array of topics from film production to editing and podcasting, aligning perfectly with the industry’s current needs. What sets this school apart is its hands-on approach. The opportunity to work with state-of-the-art equipment and software, including Adobe Creative Cloud products, provides an invaluable practical experience that is rare to find. The instructors are not just teachers; they are seasoned professionals who bring real-world insights into the classroom, enriching our learning with their wealth of knowledge and experience. Moreover, the school’s environment is highly supportive and conducive to creative growth. Collaborating with like-minded peers on various projects has not only enhanced my technical skills but also my ability to work effectively in a team. Attending Miami Media School has been a pivotal step in my journey towards a career in media. It has equipped me with the skills, confidence, and industry connections essential for success. I wholeheartedly recommend this school to anyone aspiring to break into the media industry. It’s an investment in your future that you won’t regret.

By Vitico El Verdugo on Dec 05, 2023

I am privileged to say that Miami Media School has been instrumental during my journey to achieve my dreams of becoming a professional communicator. The genuine concern, dedication and passion of my instructors are amazing!!! I have learned so much in such short time at school!!! I am eager to continue to climb to glory and make great contributions to the media industry!!! God bless MMS!!! Great school!!! Professional faculty and staff!!!! Gracias Maestros!!!

By Simply V. on Dec 04, 2023

After graduating a few months ago, I finally came back to Miami Media School to speak with The Director of Career Services Angel to help me start my career. I was a little nervous because I hadn't gone back to the school since graduation but Angel was very welcoming. He took the time out to see which direction I wanted to take my career in and he already had a job in mind, doing a voice over for a show. He also helped me put my resume together as well as my demo reel. I walked in feeling nervous about starting my career and walked out feeling like I was ready to get started!! Thanks again Angel for all your help!!

By Daniel L. on Nov 06, 2023

I attended Miami Media during the year 2020 at the time of the pandemic. To be must be honest, it was so hard to attend school. Covid 19 and protests did not make things any easier.  However, although students and the faculty could not be in the same room, virtual learning made things convenient. The school faculties and teachers were a big part of the program. They made things easy.  I must give special Prase to the faculties: Mr. Edgar a specialist in Adobe Audition and Radio, Mr. Carlos a Specialist in Adobe Premiere and After Effect & Television editing, Mr. Mike, who took time to teach Marketing and Branding, Mr. Walter who took time to explain proper journalism. In addition, Ms. Rebecca Villareal (Education Coordinator) was courteous in giving guidance on improvement with Career guidance. Ms. Janet Garcia (Campus Director) always greet you with a smile and is never too busy to listen to your concern. Last but one of the most important people I could mention while attending the program and why I felt I did not waste my time is Mr. Angel Llamares. Mr. Angel is the Miami Media School Campus Director. Mr. Angel take time to find your internship and work while you attend the the program. Mr. Angel is devoted to ensuring you are working despite the location and after graduation. I am very honored to have attended Miami Media School.

By Miguelina Flores on Nov 01, 2023

(Translated by Google) It is a door that will open towards a better future 😌I am very grateful!! God Bless this school!!!! (Original) Es una puerta que se habré hacia un futuro mejor 😌estoy muy agradecida!! Dios Bendiga está escuela !!!!

By Rudy Jimenez on Oct 05, 2023

It is an honor and a pleasure to attend Miami Media School as a student. Learn from a pro to be a pro has never been a truer statement here. When you love what you do and operate with an undying passion, it is reciprocated ten fold by our instructors and it is truly something special.

By Rudy J. on Oct 05, 2023

It is an honor and a pleasure to attend Miami Media School as a student. Learn from a pro to be a pro has never been a truer statement here. When you love what you do and operate with an undying passion, it is reciprocated ten fold by our instructors and it is truly something special.

By Carlos Arauz on Oct 04, 2023

Great teachers that have patience and help you out with any questions you may have. The career service department helps you out in finding employment and you can do internships to gain experience.

By Wynton Francis on Oct 04, 2023

Experiencing the media industry in a controlled environment. Fun and expiring to learn from those currently in the field of which you inspire to work.

By Kiara Lemus on Oct 04, 2023

(Translated by Google) I'm very happy. Excellent teachers. I feel like I'm learning a lot. Everyone is always concerned about the monitoring and progress of the students. (Original) Estoy muy feliz. Excelentes profesores. Siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho. Siempre están todos preocupados en el seguimiento y avance de los estudiantes

By Kiara L. on Oct 04, 2023

Estoy muy feliz. Excelentes profesores. Siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho. Siempre están todos preocupados en el seguimiento y avance de los estudiantes

By Santiago Sabella on Sep 27, 2023

Great school with amazing professors and a great environment!

By Jozeph M. on Sep 18, 2023

I graduated on June 29, 2023 with the Miami Media School; Digital Media Production Program located in Doral, South Florida.  It's an AMAZING school!  It's with great pleasure that I give everyone at Miami Media School a well deserved Google FIVE STARS Review!  I was so impressed on the very first day I walked into the school just to check it out.  Every teacher, faculty staff and student were so friendly, informative and I got the feeling of a warm welcome from everyone there.  It was definitely a challenge for me because I was going through some serious physical issues.  I'm a disabled veteran (8 years active service in the Marines; a Sergeant) and I'm dependent on using crutches and public transportation to get around.  Traveling from my home in Sunrise to the school in Doral wasn't easy.  Although the traveling wasn't easy I totally loved being at the school and being with everyone at the school so much.  Honestly it felt like I was home away from home.  Also during this time I was fighting cancer.  Lymphoma.  I was so fortunate that my last semester classes were on-line and I attended classes from my hospital room during my chemotherapy treatments.  It was such a big thrill for me to physically be at the school for graduation day.  I want to give a BIG shout out to these incredible, loving, motivating and kind people.  Rosie Rubio (Admissions), Janet Garcia (Campus Director), Rebecca Villareal (Education Coordinator), Carlos Sande (Instructor & so much more!), Edgar Garcia (Instructor) and Katherine Miracle (Instructor).  THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERYTHING!  YOU ARE ALL TRULY AMAZING!!

By sandra tarifa on Sep 06, 2023

(Translated by Google) You are a Super school, the opportunity to meet a lot of people, the teachers are super good, they are kind people, they help you with everything, your classmates are the best, you adapt, I would also recommend this school to anyone who asks me. (Original) Eres una Super escuela oportunidad de conocer a mucha gente los profesores atienden Super bien son gente amable te ayudan en todo los compañeros son lo máximo que te adaptas también que recomendaría esta escuela a todo el que me pregunte

By Steven Gonzalez on Aug 24, 2023

Great school, very helpful in finding me an internship and showing me all the tools needed to succeed in the media industry!